Meet the team

Our small team of passionate, friendly, ambitious campaigners working hard to share the message that reuse matters.

Craig Anderson

Chief Executive

craig.anderson@reuse-network.org.uk

Lesley Prescott

Head of Operations

lesley.prescott@reuse-network.org.uk

Claire Charras

Communications and Marketing Manager

claire.charras@reuse-network.org.uk

John Keegan

Operations and System Assessor

john.keegan@reuse-network.org.uk

Sandra Wyatt

Social Enterprise Administrator

sandra.wyatt@reuse-network.org.uk

Hannah Clark

Business Support Officer

hannah.clark@reuse-network.org.uk

Tabitha Moyle

Finance Officer

finance@reuse-network.org.uk

Laura Byng

Office Administrator

laura.byng@reuse-network.org.uk