Meet the team

Our small team of passionate, friendly, ambitious campaigners working hard to share the message that reuse matters.

Craig Anderson

Chief Executive

craig.anderson@reuse-network.org.uk

John Keegan

Operations and System Assessor

john.keegan@reuse-network.org.uk

Sandra Wyatt

Social Enterprise Administrator

sandra.wyatt@reuse-network.org.uk

Hannah Jordan

Commercial Manager

hannah.jordan@reuse-network.org.uk

Sioned Hughes

Membership Officer

sioned.hughes@reuse-network.org.uk

Matt Burnell

Technical Policy Research Officer

matt.burnell@reuse-network.org.uk

Ellis Roberts

Marketing Officer

ellis.roberts@reuse-network.org.uk

Solvita Strazdina

Commercial Administrator

solvita.strazdina@reuse-network.org.uk