Meet the team

Our small team of passionate, friendly, ambitious campaigners working hard to share the message that reuse matters.

Craig Anderson

Chief Executive

craig.anderson@reuse-network.org.uk

Lesley Prescott

Head of Operations

lesley.prescott@reuse-network.org.uk

Claire Charras

Business Support Manager

claire.charras@reuse-network.org.uk

John Keegan

Operations and System Assessor

john.keegan@reuse-network.org.uk

Sandra Wyatt

Social Enterprise Administrator

sandra.wyatt@reuse-network.org.uk

Richard House

Business Support Officer

richard.house@reuse-network.org.uk

Tabitha Moyle

Finance Officer

finance@reuse-network.org.uk

Rosie England

Membership, Marketing and Events Officer

rosie.england@reuse-network.org.uk

Leah Baldeo

Office & Business Administrator

leah.baldeo@reuse-network.org.uk