Meet the team

Our small team of passionate, friendly, ambitious campaigners working hard to share the message that reuse matters.

Craig Anderson

Chief Executive

craig.anderson@reuse-network.org.uk

Lesley Prescott

Head of Operations

lesley.prescott@reuse-network.org.uk

Claire Charras

Business Support Manager

claire.charras@reuse-network.org.uk

Sandra Wyatt

Social Enterprise Administrator

sandra.wyatt@reuse-network.org.uk

Cathy Morrelli

Finance Officer

finance@reuse-network.org.uk

Lauren Jenkins

Membership Officer

lauren.jenkins@reuse-network.org.uk

John Keegan

Operations and System Assessor

john.keegan@reuse-network.org.uk

Harvey Griffiths

Operations and System Assessor

harvey.griffiths@reuse-network.org.uk

Kirsty Rees

Business Administrator

kirsty.rees@reuse-network.org.uk